Chalet apartments at Montagnettes Lombarde in Val Thorens

Located in the quietest part of the Val Thorens resort, the Lombarde chalet is the smallest of the residences of the groupe Montagnettes. Thanks to its south-facing orientation, its residents enjoy maximum sunshine throughout the day and splendid sunsets once night falls.

The proximity to the centre of the resort and the shops makes the chalet Lombarde the ideal starting point for your days in the mountains. From here you can access all the advantages of Val Thorens and take advantage of the hotel services offered by the establishment!
Particularly adapted to the needs of families with children who wish to rent a mountain chalet, Chalet Lombarde offers spacious and warm apartments with a fireplace. Lovers of evenings by the fireplace, cocooning and tranquillity will be in heaven for their winter sports stay. Between friendliness and intimacy, equipped with all the comforts required for a top-of-the-range residence, the Chalet Lombarde welcomes you in a human-sized setting, conducive to bewitching the senses and charming the spirit.

An ideal location for holidays in Val Thorens

The 9 apartments of the residence, with a pleasant surface area of 72 to 95m², can accommodate 6 to 8 people. This capacity makes the Chalet Lombarde the ideal accommodation for groups of friends or families on holiday in Val Thorens.

 The structure of our chalets does not allow the reception of persons with reduced mobility. We will be delighted to welcome you at Hamlet of Kashmir in Val Thorenswhich is more suitable for wheelchair access.

Appartements chalet à Montagnettes Lombarde à Val Thorens

Situé dans le quartier le plus calme de la station Val Thorens, le chalet Lombarde est la plus petite des résidences du groupe Montagnettes. Grâce à son orientation plein sud, ses résidents jouissent d’un ensoleillement maximal tout au long de la journée et de splendides couchers de soleil une fois la nuit tombée.

La proximité avec le centre de la station et les commerces fait du chalet Lombarde le point de départ idéal pour vos journées à la montagne. Accédez à partir de là à tous les avantages de Val Thorens et profitez des services hôteliers proposés par l’établissement !
Particulièrement adapté aux besoins des familles avec des enfants désireux de prendre une location de chalet de montagne, le chalet Lombarde propose des appartements spacieux et chaleureux dotés d’une cheminée. Les amateurs de soirées au coin du feu, de cocooning et de tranquillité seront aux anges pour leur séjour aux sports d’hiver. Entre convivialité et intimité, muni de tout le confort requis de la part d’une résidence haut de gamme, le chalet Lombarde vous accueille dans un cadre à taille humaine, propice à envoûter les sens et à charmer l’esprit.

Une location idéale pour des vacances à Val Thorens

Les 9 appartements de la résidence, d’une agréable superficie de 72 à 95m², peuvent héberger 6 à 8 personnes. Cette capacité d’accueil fait du Chalet Lombarde l’hébergement idéal pour les groupes d’amis ou les familles en vacances à Val Thorens.

 La structure de nos chalets ne permet pas l’accueil de personnes à mobilité réduite. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir au Hameau du Kashmir à Val Thorens, plus adapté à l’accès en fauteuil.