Chalet apartments at Montagnettes Soleil 1 and 2 in Val Thorens

Located in the Rue du Soleil, the chalet apartments of Montagnettes Soleil 1 & 2 rightly benefit from maximum sunshine and a breathtaking view of the surrounding mountain ranges. The immediate proximity of the slopes makes it one of the best starting points of the Val Thorens resort for your days in the mountains.

Decorated with attentive care leaving nothing to chance, equipped to facilitate the stay of their residents, Chalets du Soleil rentals offer a soothing and human-sized living environment where life is good. These very comfortable residences, proud heirs of the mountain savoir-vivre, are composed of large apartments with fireplaces, whose proven charm will not fail to delight you or enchant your holidays!

Chalet Montagnettes Soleil 1

The 18 apartments of the residence, with a pleasant surface area of 72 to 115m², can accommodate 6 to 10 people. This capacity makes Chalet Soleil 1 the ideal accommodation for groups of friends or families on holiday in Val Thorens.

Chalet Montagnettes Soleil 2

The 12 apartments of the residence, with a pleasant surface area of 35 to 105m², can accommodate 4 to 10 people. Whether you come on holiday with family or friends, Chalet Soleil 2 is the accommodation you have been dreaming of for your stay in Val Thorens.

 The structure of our chalets does not allow the reception of persons with reduced mobility. We will be delighted to welcome you at Hamlet of Kashmir in Val Thorenswhich is more suitable for wheelchair access.

Appartements chalet à Montagnettes Soleil 1 et 2 à Val Thorens

Situés dans la rue du Soleil, les appartements en chalets des Montagnettes Soleil 1 & 2 bénéficient à juste titre d’un ensoleillement maximal et d’une vue à couper le souffle sur les massifs montagneux environnants. La proximité immédiate des pistes en fait l’un des meilleurs points de départ de la station Val Thorens pour vos journées à la montagne.

Décorés avec un soin attentif ne laissant rien au hasard, équipés de façon à faciliter le séjour de leurs résidents, les locations Chalets du Soleil offrent un cadre de vie apaisant et à taille humaine où il fait bon vivre. Ces résidences de grand confort, fières héritières du savoir-vivre montagnard, se composent de grands appartements avec cheminée, dont le charme avéré ne manquera ni de vous ravir ni d’enchanter vos vacances !

Chalet Montagnettes Soleil 1

Les 18 appartements de la résidence, d’une agréable superficie de 72 à 115m², peuvent héberger 6 à 10 personnes. Cette capacité d’accueil fait du Chalet Soleil 1 l’hébergement idéal pour les groupes d’amis ou les familles en vacances à Val Thorens.

Chalet Montagnettes Soleil 2

Les 12 appartements de la résidence, d’une agréable superficie de 35 à 105m², peuvent héberger 4 à 10 personnes. Que vous veniez en vacances en famille ou entre amis, le Chalet Soleil 2 est l’hébergement dont vous rêviez pour votre séjour à Val Thorens.

 La structure de nos chalets ne permet pas l’accueil de personnes à mobilité réduite. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir au Hameau du Kashmir à Val Thorens, plus adapté à l’accès en fauteuil.